New committee for 2017-2018

Introducing our Committee for the 2017-2018 Toastmasters year which starts today.

President – Shane Lukas

VP Education – Sarah Saxelby

VP Membership – Deborah Kershaw

VP PR – Maria Orlovic

Treasurer – Andrew Miller

Secretary – Jean Stewart

Sergeant at Arms – Arthur Fenn

Immediate Past President – Derek Lucian

Good luck to everyone for an enjoyable and successful year!

Picture shows left to right: Derek Lucian, Arthur Fenn, Andrew Miller, Deborah Kershaw, Jean Stewart, Sarah Saxelby, Shane Lukas.


About Doncaster Speakers

Doncaster Speakers meet at 7pm on Mondays at the Regent Hotel, Doncaster. We welcome guests. Please check our website for details of forthcoming meetings.

Posted on 1 July 2017, in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New committee for 2017-2018.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: